Petterr
  • Downtown Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts

Petterr's Friends

  • Dubai Safari Trips
  • Lamps Centre
  • Vishal Thakkar
 

Petterr's Page

Latest Activity

Petterr posted a status
"Rescue and Save Homeless Animals with Pet Fostering In Dubai https://www.petterr.com/pet-fostering/"
yesterday
Petterr posted a status
"Petterr Pet Services Can Help You Take Care of Your Pets When You Are Not Around https://www.petterr.com/pet-walking/"
Thursday
Petterr posted a status
"Want A Pet? Contact Us Today For a Pet Adoption in UAE https://www.petterr.com/pet-adoption/"
Wednesday
Petterr posted a status
"The Basic Of Pet Spa And Pet Grooming http://groupspaces.com/PetterrPetServices/item/1196434"
Monday
Petterr posted a status
"Engage In a Noble Cause with Pet Fostering In UAE https://www.petterr.com/pet-fostering/"
Jan 10
Petterr posted a status
"A Pet Massage Therapist Can Help Your Pet Relax and Have A Nice Time https://www.petterr.com/pet-massage-therapy/"
Jan 9
Petterr posted a status
"Our Mobile Pet Grooming In Dubai Lets You Keep a Track of Your Pet's Looks https://www.petterr.com/pet-grooming-spa/"
Jan 8
Petterr posted a status
"Get the Best Pet Spa Services for a Rejuvenating Experience for Your Pet https://www.petterr.com/pet-grooming-spa/"
Jan 7
Petterr posted a status
"Dog Walking In Dubai Now Made Easy With Our Pet Services https://www.petterr.com/pet-walking/"
Jan 6
Petterr posted a status
"How Can A Pet Boarding Center In Dubai Assist You? https://www.petterr.com/pet-boarding/"
Jan 3
Petterr posted a status
"Why Get The Best Pet Training For Your Pets? https://www.petterr.com/pet-trainers/"
Jan 3
Petterr posted a status
"How Can Pet Day Care Services From Our Side Help You? https://www.petterr.com/pet-daycare/"
Jan 1
Petterr posted a status
"Top Class Pet Cares At Your Service https://www.petterr.com/pet-daycare/"
Dec 27, 2018
Petterr posted a status
"Pet Fostering Is No More Difficult In Dubai https://www.petterr.com/pet-fostering/"
Dec 26, 2018
Petterr posted a status
"The Classifieds Submission Reliable Portal For Pet Lovers https://www.petterr.com"
Dec 25, 2018
Petterr posted a status
"Vaccinations For Your Pet In Dubai https://www.petterr.com/vaccination-services/"
Dec 24, 2018

Profile Information

Business Name
Petterr
Website URL
http://www.petterr.com/
Facebook URL
https://www.facebook.com/gopetpal
Google+ URL
https://plus.google.com/u/1/118031146927170063150
Short Bio
Petterr Founded in 2016 and based in Dubai, UAE, Petterr aims to be the region's largest network of 5-star pet service providers. Whether you need in-home pet boarding, pet sitting, pet walking, or day care, Petterr connects pet parents with pet people who’ll treat their pets like family.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Small Business Bonfire to add comments!

Join Small Business Bonfire

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

About the Small Business Bonfire

The Small Business Bonfire is a social, educational and collaborative community founded in 2011 for entrepreneurs that provides actionable tips and tools through a small business blog, a weekly newsletter and a free online community.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Members

© 2019   Created by Alyssa Gregory.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service