Petterr
  • Downtown Dubai
  • United Arab Emirates
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts

Petterr's Friends

  • Dubai Safari Trips
  • Lamps Centre
  • Vishal Thakkar
 

Petterr's Page

Latest Activity

Petterr posted a status
"Things Which You Might Go Wrong With Your Old Dog https://www.boredpanda.com/things-which-you-might-go-wrong-with-your-old-dog/"
Friday
Petterr posted a status
"One-Stop Solution for Pet Sitting in Dubai https://www.petterr.com/"
Thursday
Petterr posted a status
"Delegating Some Tasks To Pet Sitters Can Make Your Life Much Easier https://goo.gl/e51ZBK"
Wednesday
Petterr posted a status
"Pet Food Shop, Buy Pet Food Online, Pet Food Dubai, UAE http://www.petterr.com/pet-food-shop/"
Wednesday
Petterr posted a status
"Wellness Needs Of Pets Served Best Via Petterr https://www.petterr.com/pet-wellness-centre/"
Wednesday
Petterr posted a status
"Availing Pet Grooming Services Was Never This Simple Before! https://www.petterr.com/pet-grooming-spa/"
Apr 13
Petterr posted a status
"Pet Walking Services Why Do You Need Them? https://www.petterr.com/pet-walking/"
Apr 12
Petterr posted a status
"Why Choose Professionals For Pet Boarding Services? https://www.petterr.com/pet-boarding/"
Apr 11
Petterr posted a status
"Ideal Pet Training With Petterr https://www.petterr.com/pet-trainers/"
Apr 10
Petterr posted a status
"Avail The Best Pet Day Care Services In Dubai https://www.petterr.com/pet-daycare/"
Apr 9
Petterr posted a status
"Petterr Offers Complete Pet Care Affordable Solutions https://www.petterr.com/"
Apr 5
Petterr posted a status
"How to Choose a Pet Sitter for Your Beloved Pet?…"
Apr 4
Petterr posted a status
"Get A Loving Pet Sitter With A Few Clicks https://www.petterr.com/"
Apr 3
Petterr is now friends with Dubai Safari Trips and Lamps Centre
Mar 29
Petterr posted a status
"What Experience Must Pet Owners Look For In Pet Sitters? https://goo.gl/rzytrh"
Mar 29
Petterr posted a status
"Dubai pet sitting https://www.petterr.com/"
Mar 28

Profile Information

Business Name
Petterr
Website URL
http://www.petterr.com/
Facebook URL
https://www.facebook.com/gopetpal
Google+ URL
https://plus.google.com/u/1/118031146927170063150
Short Bio
Petterr Founded in 2016 and based in Dubai, UAE, Petterr aims to be the region's largest network of 5-star pet service providers. Whether you need in-home pet boarding, pet sitting, pet walking, or day care, Petterr connects pet parents with pet people who’ll treat their pets like family.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Small Business Bonfire to add comments!

Join Small Business Bonfire

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

About the Small Business Bonfire

The Small Business Bonfire is a social, educational and collaborative community founded in 2011 for entrepreneurs that provides actionable tips and tools through a small business blog, a weekly newsletter and a free online community.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Members

© 2018   Created by Alyssa Gregory.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service